CUSTOMER REVIEWS
TESTIMONIALS!







If you have always dreamed of dancing, or are looking to learn a new style, these dance classes were created just for you! We put great effort into providing the right instruction, curriculum, and atmosphere here at Latin Dance Factory! We know this exceptional program will ignite your passion for dance. 

Want to share you comments with us and your friends? Just write your review on our Google Places Site Facebook Page, or Yelp Site and we will add them to this page! 

Lilia W.

posted Apr 14, 2014, 1:58 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez

Lilia Carmen Whitley review of Latin Dance Factory. Posted on Facebook. Learn to dance Salsa, Bachata, Cumbia, Kizomba, Merengue. 832-413-2623
"Had a great time at the workshop! Christian is a great instructor, he give easy directions to follow and makes it easy to learn! I recomend this workshop to anyone that wants to learnhow dance Salsa and haven't had any experience! Thanks Christian!" 
Lilia W. Houston, TX

Stacy D.

posted Apr 14, 2014, 1:51 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Apr 14, 2014, 1:59 PM ]

Stacy Dees review of Latin Dance Factory in Houston and Pearland, TX. Learn to dance Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Kizomba, Cumbia. 832-413-2623
"Excellent instructor and fun group of people! Christian is very patient but also makes you work hard! :-) "
Stacy D., League City, TX

Noel S.

posted Apr 14, 2014, 1:47 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Apr 14, 2014, 1:58 PM ]

Noel L Sanes review of Latin Dance Factory in Pearland and Houston, TX. Learn to dance Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Kizomba, Cumbia. 832-413-2623
"I finally found a place where I can enjoy learning to dance without feeling pressured and putting a big dent in my wallet. The classes are always challenging and you will always learn different moves at each class. Christian is very patient and meticulous, which is the type of instructor you want in order for you to look like a pro on the dance floor!"
Noel Sanes, Pearland, TX

Alma M.

posted Apr 14, 2014, 1:33 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Apr 14, 2014, 1:39 PM ]

Almaniria Mendez Review of Latin Dance Factory in Houston and Pearland TX 832-41-DANCE
"I took my husband to Christian's Salsa Bootcamp for Beginners and I was truly impressed! I've been taking dance lesson for a while, but my husband who has two left feet has not. Christian made it very easy for everyone to follow and to do so with proper technique. By the end of the class everyone was doing not only beginner moves such as right turns, and simple Cross Body Leads (CBLs), but also CBLs with hold turns, hammerlock turns, and other intermediate moves! This was time and money well spent! We will difinately come back to other Bootcamps time permuting!"
Alma M., Houston, TX

Ashley T.

posted Jun 19, 2013, 7:43 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Jun 19, 2013, 7:49 PM ]

Ashley Taylor Review of Latin Dance Factory. Learn to dance Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Cumbia, and Kizomba. 832-41-DANCE in Houston and Pearland
"Fabulous dance instructor at a great price!! I took his 4 Hour Intense Salsa Bootcamp class and it surpassed my expectations. Highly recommend to all who want to learn Latin Dance."
Ashley T., Pearland, TX

Juan M.

posted Jun 19, 2013, 7:26 PM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Jun 19, 2013, 7:50 PM ]

Juan Maldona review of Latin Dance Factory. Learn to Dance Salsa Bachata Merengue Cumbia and Kizomba in Houston and Pearland. 832-41-DANCE
"My girlfriend was visiting from Chicago and I wanted to find something for us to do. She loves to dance and I have two left feet. Found Christian's Salsa bootcamp while looking for something to do in Houston. The best thing that could have happened. Christian has an awesome teaching style that doesn't intimidate and isn't so technical that you don't want to try it. He created a fun learning environment. Four hours of dancing sounds like hell to a beginner, but it went by so quick and was a lot of fun. I would recommend Latin Dance Factory to all those guys with two left feet and who have a girl that loves to dance. GO LEARN WITH CHRISTIAN!"
Juan M. Houston, TX

Walter Z.

posted Sep 6, 2012, 8:10 AM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Sep 9, 2013, 3:12 PM ]

Walter Zarate at Latin Dance Factory Salsa Classes
"This is the perfect place to learn how to dance. I have been taking Latin dance classes for over a year and compared to other places I can tell you that Christian is one of the best instructors; I really enjoyed his style of teaching. Christian is very patient with beginners but also knows how to challenge his students to keep them motivated. I would highly recommend Christian's dance classes to anyone!" 

Walter Z., Sugarland, TX

Elvira S.

posted Sep 6, 2012, 7:47 AM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Jun 19, 2013, 7:48 PM ]

Elvira Salazar review of Latin Dance Factory. Learn to Dance Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Cumbia, and Kizomba 832-41-DANCE in Houston and Pearland
"I HIGHLY recommend Latin Dance Factory to anyone who wants to learn how to dance. Christian's group classes are affordable and just the right size...you feel like you are in a private class....you get immediate constructive feedback from him as you learn... Christian is a natural teacher...he has perfect timing for when to come off and when to give you the extra challenge you need. He sets up opportunities to socialize with classmates and get in extra practice time. The social gatherings are a tremendous help to transfer what you've been learning in class to practice. I've been dancing with Christian for 5 months now....started with not knowing how to dance to being addicted to dancing. My husband who had never danced before also joined with me. He has gone from not wanting to dance (pre-Christian's classes) to arranging baby sitters 2-3 times a week so we can go dancing. Christian you rock!!!"
Elvira S., Pearland, TX

Ginger V.

posted Sep 6, 2012, 7:47 AM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Apr 14, 2014, 2:08 PM ]

Ginger Vazquez at Latin Dance Factory Bachata and Salsa Classes
"I've been taking classes with Christian at Latin Dance Factory for about a month now, and I've gotta say I love it. I've been taking the Salsa, Cumbia, Bachata and Merengue class, and I love them all! When I was first trying to figure out which dance studio to join, I looked into about 10-15 of them. I considered price, dedication, location, and the overall mood. I was pleased to find that unlike other dance studios, Latin Dance Factory allows you to take classes at your pace. If you can't make it to practice, your money is not taken from you. This may not seem like a big deal, but when you have work, kids, school or other responsibilities, it matters greatly. I also love the fact that as soon as I contacted him via text he replied within minutes, every time to every question. He seems to really love to dance and even invites us out to dance afterward, at places where there is no cover. One of my favorite things about these classes are that they are mostly in the evening around 7pm, with a regular job, getting off on time to go to class, well I just couldn't find any places, until now!! The group classes range from 6 – 16, when you consider a price like $12 (even less if you buy more in advance) it's actually a great deal. Other studios had 30+ members per class. But it's not only about the money; Christian seems to really love what he does. He encourages his students to continue even when they think they'll never learn. I've seen some of his students dance, after 6 months, and they already look like professionals! I can't wait to get that good. I highly recommend The Latin Dance Factory!"
Ginger V., Houston, TX

Orlando R.

posted Sep 6, 2012, 7:46 AM by Christian Franco Gutierrez   [ updated Sep 6, 2012, 12:54 PM ]

Orlando Rentas at Latin Dance Factory Salsa Lessons
"The Latin Dance Factory experience is fantastic. I (along with my wife) joined the Salsa Classes three weeks ago and have fully enjoyed the learning experience. Christian does a very professional job of teaching, is very polite, takes his time with slow learners and makes the time go fast due to the involvement we all have while learning the moves. I fully recommend learning Latin Dances with Christian."
Orlando R., Pearland, TX

1-10 of 31